DEPARTMENT NUMBERS

Image

Police Chief

Giacomo Sacca

908-558-2024

GSacca@elizabethnj.org

ADMINISTRATION   Phone # Email
Graves, Earl Director 908-558-2020 Earl.Graves@elizabethnj.org
Colon, Jaime Deputy Chief 908-558-2026 JColon@elizabethnj.org
Freel, James Records Lieutenant 908-558-2076 JFreel@elizabethnj.org
Mularz, Joseph Patrol Captain 908-558-2007 JMularz@elizabethnj.org
Burns, James Patrol Captain A 908-558-2007 JBurns@elizabethnj.org
Mayer, John Patrol Captain B 908-558-2007 JMayer@elizabethnj.org
Kaznecki, Michael Investigations Captain 908-558-2018 MKzanecki@elizabethnj.org
Kelly, Michael Standards Captain 908-527-6552 MKelly@elizabethnj.org
Hilliard, Mark Training Lieutenant 908-527-6536 MHilliard@elizabethnj.org
Shaughnessy, Richard Community Lieutenant 908-558-2066 RShaughnessy@elizabethnj.org
Rodriguez, Abner Administrative Captain 908-527-6518 RodriguezA@elizabethnj.org
POLICE DISPATCH   908-558-2111  
POLICE DESK   908-558-2005  
POLICE TELEPHONE REPORTING   908-558-2000